Looking for a FitSW alternative?
If you're outgrowing FitSW's client-count pricing tiers — where adding clients pushes you into the next bracket — but don't need its full nutrition-and-gym suite, the math starts to hurt. hiignite is a focused 1:1 coaching app with a fast drag-and-drop program builder, real-time chat, and form-check video, with 10 clients included on Pro at $9.99/mo, $6 per extra block of 10, no per-message fees, and Stripe payouts at a $0 platform fee.
hiignite vs FitSW
FitSW's price climbs every time you cross a client-count tier (5, 15, 30, 60, 120+), so growing your roster keeps bumping your bill — and you're paying for a sprawling nutrition-and-gym feature set even if you just want a clean program-and-chat workflow.
| Feature | hiignite | FitSW |
|---|---|---|
| Free tier | Yes — $0 forever, 1 active client | Yes — a free trainer plan exists (reported at 1 client); excludes payments, live classes and profile listing. Client cap not stated on the current pricing page |
| Entry paid price | $9.99/mo ($95.99/yr), up to 10 clients — launch price until 31 Dec 2026, regular | $16/mo only on annual prepay ($190/year), and only for 5 clients (~$19/mo month-to-month) — 10 clients means jumping a bracket |
| Per-client fees | None for your first 10 clients, then $6 per extra 10 — or Unlimited at $49.99/mo with no cap | No flat per-client fee, but price tiers scale by client count (5/15/30/60/120/250/500/1000) |
| Per-message fees | No | No per-message fees stated |
| Program builder + templates | Yes — drag-and-drop, reusable templates | Yes |
| Form-check video | Yes — dedicated review flow | Yes |
| Real-time chat | Yes — real-time 1:1 | In-app direct messaging plus push/email notifications; real-time vs async not specified |
| Payments & payouts | Yes — automatic billing to your own Stripe, $0 platform fee | Stripe widely reported; excluded from the free trainer plan, and international cards carry an extra 1% |
| Web + iOS + Android | Yes — web, iOS and Android | Yes |
FitSW pricing was verified against FitSW’s own pricing page in September 2026 and may change without notice — verify current details on the vendor’s site (FitSW pricing). Feature details were researched from public sources. The comparison reflects what is available in hiignite today, not roadmap items.
Why coaches switch to hiignite
Small steps, not bracket jumps
FitSW re-prices the whole plan as you cross client-count brackets (5 to 15 to 30 to 60 to 120+). hiignite adds $6 for each block of 10 past the 10 included on Pro's $9.99/mo ($95.99/yr) — 25 clients $21.99, 50 clients $33.99, 70 clients $45.99 — and Unlimited caps it at $49.99/mo with no client cap at all, so the cost curve is a gentle slope with a ceiling rather than a staircase.
A focused 1:1 build, not a sprawling suite
FitSW bundles nutrition, gym/studio management, scheduling and more. If you just want a fast drag-and-drop program builder, real-time 1:1 chat, and form-check video, hiignite gives you that clean coaching workflow without paying for tooling you may never use.
A genuinely free starting point
hiignite's free tier is $0 forever with the core coaching workflow and payment collection included. FitSW's free plan is reported at 1 client and notably excludes payment collection — so on hiignite you can start coaching and get paid (Stripe payouts, $0 platform fee) on a smaller setup.
What you get with hiignite
- A free-forever plan that still takes payments — FitSW's free plan carves payment collection out
- Pro is $9.99/mo ($95.99/yr) with 10 active clients included — then $6 per block of 10, never a whole-plan re-price
- Extra clients past 10 are $6 per block of 10, or Unlimited at $49.99/mo with no cap — and no per-message fees
- A $0 platform fee on Stripe payouts — you pay only Stripe’s standard processing
- Program builder + templates, real-time 1:1 chat and form-check video review, included
FitSW pricing in 2026 — and what you’d pay on hiignite
| Roster size | hiignite | FitSW |
|---|---|---|
| 1 active client | $0 — free forever | Free plan — but it excludes payment collection |
| 5 clients | $9.99/mo | $19/mo month-to-month ($16 billed annually, $190/yr) |
| 15 clients | $15.99/mo | $29/mo month-to-month |
| 30 clients | $21.99/mo | the 30-client bracket |
| 1,000 clients | $49.99/mo — Unlimited | $289/mo month-to-month ($241 annual-equivalent) |
FitSW prices by client count: Premium starts at $16/mo billed annually ($190/year; about $19/mo month-to-month) for 5 clients and steps up through the 15, 30, 60, 120, 250, 500 and 1,000-client brackets, topping out at $289/mo month-to-month, with gym plans from $83/mo billed annually ($990/year) — $99/mo month-to-month — for 60 clients and 2 trainer accounts, and custom enterprise pricing. A reported free plan covers 1 client but excludes payment collection. On payments, FitSW's free trainer plan excludes payment collection entirely and international cards carry an extra 1%; hiignite includes Stripe payouts on every plan at a $0 platform fee. hiignite keeps pricing predictable: $0 forever for 1 active client, then Pro at $9.99/mo or $95.99/yr (~20% off) for up to 10 active clients with extras available — $6 per extra block of 10 clients, Unlimited at $49.99/mo with no client cap, no per-message fees, and Stripe payouts at a $0 platform fee. hiignite is now the cheaper headline number as well: $9.99 covers 10 clients where FitSW's $16 annual-prepay bracket covers 5, and at FitSW's 15-client bracket ($29 month-to-month) hiignite is $15.99. If you're a solo coach growing a roster, hiignite never re-prices your whole plan — the $9.99 you start on covers your first 10 clients, each extra block of 10 adds $6 (25 clients $21.99, 50 clients $33.99, 70 clients $45.99), and past 70 clients Unlimited at $49.99 is always cheaper than adding blocks, so we switch you automatically.
Questions, answered.
Yes, if you want focused 1:1 coaching without per-client tier pricing. hiignite gives you a fast drag-and-drop program builder, real-time chat, form-check video, and Stripe payouts at a $0 platform fee, plus a free tier that still includes payment collection. FitSW's free plan strips payments out, and hiignite adds clients in $6 blocks of 10 instead of re-pricing your whole plan at each bracket, with Unlimited at $49.99/mo once you pass 70.
It rises in small, published steps — never a whole-plan re-price. Free covers 1 active client; Pro is $9.99/mo ($95.99/yr) with 10 clients included, and each extra block of 10 is $6/mo — so 25 clients is $21.99, 50 is $33.99, 70 is $45.99. Past 70 clients Unlimited at $49.99/mo is always cheaper than adding blocks, and we switch you automatically. FitSW instead re-prices the whole plan at each bracket (5/15/30/60/120/250/500/1,000).
hiignite has a $0-forever free tier (1 active client) and Pro at $9.99/mo or $95.99/yr (~20% off) for up to 10 active clients, with $6 per extra block of 10 clients, Unlimited at $49.99/mo for no client cap, and no per-message fees. FitSW's Premium starts at $16/mo billed annually ($190/year; about $19/mo monthly for 5 clients) and rises through client-count tiers up to 1,000 clients at $289/mo month-to-month, plus gym and enterprise plans. hiignite's $9.99 is now the cheaper headline number too — under FitSW's $16 annual-prepay entry bracket — and it buys 10 clients against FitSW's 5, and hiignite passes through only Stripe’s standard processing — the platform fee is $0.
How hiignite compares elsewhere.
Start coaching on hiignite.
The free plan is free forever — one active client, no card, no trial clock. Monthly plans are month-to-month, with no contract.